• SEEDS Rings the NASDAQ Opening Bell
  • NJ SEEDS: Our Story
  • Thanks for supporting SEEDS' Golf & Tennis Classic!
  • Donate to NJ SEEDS
  • Student Programs
  • Apply to New Jersey SEEDS Today!
  • Congratulations to Scholars and Young Scholars in the Class of 2014!

Calendar of Events

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Newark Library Admissions Information Session - October 2
Date/Time: 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Newark Public Library is located at 5 Washington Street. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For additional information, contact SEEDS' Admissions department at 973.642.6422.

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
North Bergen Library Admissions Information Session - Oct. 6
Date/Time: 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

The North Bergen Public Library is located at 8411 Bergenline Ave. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For additional information, contact SEEDS' Admissions Department at 973.642.6422.

Event Registration: 
The email to associate with this registration.
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your name, or the person you are registering for.
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:30pm
 
 
Scholars Mock Interviews: D-E
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Interviews will be held at Dwight-Englewood School.

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Paterson Information Session - Oct. 8
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Information session will be held at New Jersey Community Development Corporation, located at 32 Spruce Street in Paterson. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For more information, please contact our Admissions department.

Event Registration: 
The email to associate with this registration.
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your name, or the person you are registering for.
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Scholars Mock Interviews: Seton Hall Prep
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Interviews will be held at Seton Hall Preparatory School.

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Scholars Mock Interviews: Pingry
Date/Time: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Interviews will be held at The Pingry School.

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
No CPP Classes
Date/Time: 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)
Sat, 10/11/2014 (All day)
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
SEEDS Office Closed
Date/Time: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)
Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day)
 
 
 
YSP Mock Interviews
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Interviews will be held at Newark Academy.

Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Irvington Library Admissions Information Session - Oct. 20
Date/Time: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm

The Irvington Public Library is located at 6 Civic Square W. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For additional information, contact SEEDS' Admissions Department at 973.642.6422.

Event Registration: 
The email to associate with this registration.
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your name, or the person you are registering for.
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Jersey City Library - Greenville Branch Information Session - Oct. 28
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm

The Greenville Branch of the Jersey City Public Library is located at 1841 John F. Kennedy Blvd. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For additional information, contact SEEDS' Admissions department at 973.642.6422.

Event Registration: 
The email to associate with this registration.
The number of spaces you wish to reserve.
Enter your name, or the person you are registering for.
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:30pm
 
 
SEEDS Information Session at Wardlaw-Hartridge School - Oct. 29
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:30pm

This information session will be held at Wardlaw-Hartridge, one of SEEDS' partner high schools. It is located at 1295 Inman Ave. in Edison. Please RSVP to reserve your seat. For additional information, contact SEEDS' Admissions Department at 973.642.6422.

Event Registration: 
The email to associate with this registration.
Enter your name, or the person you are registering for.
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:30pm